We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)
Responsible for data privacy
Hotel Jägeralpe
0 / 9

Suite, shower and bath tub, east

Spa Suite

65 sqm - for 2 persons.

Alpine spa dream in the attic. Finnish sauna with mountain view. Infrared cabin with brine sprayer to relax and take a deep breath. Floating lounge chairs to rest afterwards. Highlight: living space with integrated bathtub. Morning sun in the living/ sleeping space and the bathroom. Bathroom with shower and separate toilette. Cuddling in the four-poster bed with a wonderful mountain view. Dignified oak wood floors. Be the stars and mountains a little closer on the east-facing balcony directly at the Hochtannberg.

for 2 person(s)

from € 250,00 per person

Inclusive Services Winter

Our highly acclaimed cuisine spoils you with a healthy and nutritious breakfast and a vespertine 6-course menu. Furthermore, the usage of the new outdoor pool, the sports pool, the children’s pool, the sauna village and the gym are included. For the children we offer a wide variety of activities in our kindergarten, youth club, kid's cinema and more.

Inclusive Services Summer

This summer the following services are included in the room prices: rich and healthy breakfast buffet (optionally also on the hiking hut Hochalp), unique culinary pleasure consisting of a regional and international 6-course menu with a daily changing salad and cheese buffet, 5 guided hiking tours peer week, Warth Card, usage of our sports pool, outdoor pool, wellness area, youth club, kindergarten etc.

Wir verwenden Cookies für dein individuelles Surf-Erlebnis, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Außerdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Verwendung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen weiter. Unsere Partner führen diese Informationen möglicherweise mit weiteren Daten zusammen, die Sie ihnen bereitgestellt haben oder die sie im Rahmen Ihrer Nutzung der Dienste gesammelt haben. (inkl. US-Anbietern)
Für Datenschutz verantwortlich
Hotel Jägeralpe
0 / 9

Suite, Dusche und Badewanne, Ost

Spa Suite

65qm - für 2 Personen

Alpiner Spatraum im Dachgeschoß. Finnische Sauna mit Ausblick in die Bergwelt. Zum Durchatmen Infrarot mit Solebesprühung. Schwebeliegen für die Nachruhe. Absolutes Highlight ist die Badewanne im Wohnraum integriert. Morgensonne in Bad und Wohn-Schlafzimmer. Badezimmer mit Dusche und separater Toilette. Kuscheln im Himmelbett mit Panoramablick auf die Berge. Gediegener Eichenholzboden. Ostbalkon mit Morgensonne.

für 2 Persone(n)

ab € 250,00 pro Person

    Inklusivleistungen im Sommer

    Urlaubsgenuss pur mit unserem Außenpool, großer Gartenanlage mit Blick auf unsere Hausberge, den Widderstein und Biberkopf. Eigener Kräutergarten, das Atelier am Berg mit tollen Malreisen, der Indoor-Golfsimulator uvm. Wir beraten Sie gerne!

    Inklusivleistungen im Winter

    Aus unserer viel gelobten Küche verwöhnen wir Sie mit unserem Frühstücksbuffet gesund & vollwertig, einem abendlichen 6 Gang-Wahlmenü, weiters ist die Nutzung unseres neuen Außenpools, Sportbecken, Kinderbecken, Saunadorf, Fitnessraum inkludiert, für die Kinder bieten wir ein großes Angebot mit Kinderclub, Jugendraum, Kinderkino u.v.m.

    Täglich von 08:00 bis 22:00 Uhr
    Buchungshotline: +43 5583 4250

    Zimmer & Suiten

    Unsere Zimmer und Suiten beeindrucken mit einer tollen Innenausstattung, hochwertigen Holzarbeiten und einem besonders angenehmen Ambiente.