We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)
Responsible for data privacy
Hotel Jägeralpe
0 / 2

Double room, shower and bath tub, south

Double room Juppenspitze

36 sqm - for 2 persons

Light-flooded double room with elegant furnishing. Homely atmosphere through cosy carpets. Comforting wooden bed from our local carpenters ensures pleasant sleep. Fine tiled stove and a spacious sitting area. Walk-in wardrobe. Spacious bathroom with a free-standing bathtub, shower and sperate toilette. From the bed you have an excellent view of the slopes. South-facing balcony. Quiet rooms due to the orientation to the slopes and hiking paths.

for 2 person(s)

from € 180,00 per person

Inclusive Services Winter

Our highly acclaimed cuisine spoils you with a healthy and nutritious breakfast and a vespertine 6-course menu. Furthermore, the usage of the new outdoor pool, the sports pool, the children’s pool, the sauna village and the gym are included. For the children we offer a wide variety of activities in our kindergarten, youth club, kid's cinema and more.

Inclusive Services Summer

This summer the following services are included in the room prices: rich and healthy breakfast buffet (optionally also on the hiking hut Hochalp), unique culinary pleasure consisting of a regional and international 6-course menu with a daily changing salad and cheese buffet, 5 guided hiking tours peer week, Warth Card, usage of our sports pool, outdoor pool, wellness area, youth club, kindergarten etc.

Daily from 08:00 to 22:00
Booking hotline: +43 5583 4250

Our room & suite at a glance

Our rooms & suites impress with a great interior design, high-quality woodwork and a partivularly pleasant ambience, so that you feel at ease with us from the first moment.

Wir verwenden Cookies für dein individuelles Surf-Erlebnis, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Außerdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Verwendung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen weiter. Unsere Partner führen diese Informationen möglicherweise mit weiteren Daten zusammen, die Sie ihnen bereitgestellt haben oder die sie im Rahmen Ihrer Nutzung der Dienste gesammelt haben. (inkl. US-Anbietern)
Für Datenschutz verantwortlich
Hotel Jägeralpe
0 / 2

Doppelzimmer, Dusche und Badewanne, Süd

Doppelzimmer Juppenspitze

36qm - für 2 Personen


Lichtdurchflutetes Doppelzimmer mit stilvoller Einrichtung. Heimelige Atmosphäre durch kuschelige Teppichböden. Wohltuendes Holzbett für gesegnete Träume. Edler Kachelofen mit gemütlicher Sitzecke in freundlichen Grüntönen. Begehbarer Schrankraum. Großes Badezimmer mit freistehender Badewanne, Dusche und separater Toilette. Von Ihrem Bett im Schlafzimmer aus haben Sie Blick auf die Piste. Südbalkon. Ruhiges Zimmer durch ihre Lage Richtung Piste und Winterwanderwege.

für 2 Persone(n)

ab € 180,00 pro Person

Inklusivleistungen im Sommer

Urlaubsgenuss pur mit unserem Außenpool, großer Gartenanlage mit Blick auf unsere Hausberge, den Widderstein und Biberkopf. Eigener Kräutergarten, das Atelier am Berg mit tollen Malreisen, der Indoor-Golfsimulator uvm. Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Inklusivleistungen im Winter

Aus unserer viel gelobten Küche verwöhnen wir Sie mit unserem Frühstücksbuffet gesund & vollwertig, einem abendlichen 6 Gang-Wahlmenü, weiters ist die Nutzung unseres neuen Außenpools, Sportbecken, Kinderbecken, Saunadorf, Fitnessraum inkludiert, für die Kinder bieten wir ein großes Angebot mit Kinderclub, Jugendraum, Kinderkino u.v.m.

Täglich von 08:00 bis 22:00 Uhr
Buchungshotline: +43 5583 4250

Alle Zimmer & Suiten auf einen Blick

Unsere Zimmer & Suiten beeindrucken mit einer tollen Innenausstattung, hochwertigen Holzarbeiten und einem besonders angenehmen Ambiente, damit Sie sich vom ersten Augenblick an bei uns wohlfühlen.