We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)
Responsible for data privacy
Hotel Jägeralpe
0 / 4

our cosy restaurant

Hotel Restaurant

The hotel restaurant is diveded into small lounges which are furnished with wonderful woodwork in a timelessly beautiful style. Thanks to the various theme rooms, the atmosphere in the restaurant remains very familial and cosy. Here you can enjoy wonderful hours full of pleasure.

When booking the Jägeralpe Gourmet Pension you can enjoy our rich breakfast buffet and our chef Alfred Angerer and his team spoil you in the evening with daily varying menus. Weekly themed buffet evenings make the Jägeralpe Gourmet Pension even more diversified for you.

Hotel restaurant opening hours:
Breakfast from 08.00 am - 10.30 am
Dinner from 6.30 pm - 08.00 pm

Jägeralpe: Regionality in the kitchen
Regionalism in all areas: Junior manager Jasmin Jäger presents the regional concept of the hotel in a video.
play video

Wir verwenden Cookies für dein individuelles Surf-Erlebnis, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Außerdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Verwendung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen weiter. Unsere Partner führen diese Informationen möglicherweise mit weiteren Daten zusammen, die Sie ihnen bereitgestellt haben oder die sie im Rahmen Ihrer Nutzung der Dienste gesammelt haben. (inkl. US-Anbietern)
Für Datenschutz verantwortlich
Hotel Jägeralpe
0 / 4

Unsere gemütlichen Stuben

Hotelrestaurant

Die gemütlichen Stuben unseres Hotelrestaurants sind mit wunderbaren Holzarbeiten in einem zeitlos schönen Stil ausgestattet. Durch die verschiedenen Themenstuben bleibt das Restaurant sehr familiär und gemütlich zugleich. Hier lassen sich herrliche Stunden voller Genuss erleben.

Genießen Sie bei Buchung der Gourmetpension unser reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet gesund&vital und lassen Sie sich abends von unserem Küchenchef Alfred Angerer und seinem Team bei täglich variierenden Menü's kulinarisch verwöhnen.

Wöchentliche Themenbuffetabende machen die Gourmetpension noch abwechslungsreicher für Sie.

Hotelrestaurant Öffnungszeiten:
Frühstück von 08.00 - 10.30 Uhr
Abendessen ab 18.30 - bis 20.00 Uhr starten